Photoshop: Nenny The Hot Pink DK

Nenny is my nickname in WoW. Nenunial is kind of a mouthful… or takes long to type. Eh, I dunno, but that’s what some people call me. Or Nens, or Nen.

*Dances around*
Yay! Hair, background, and clothing painted by me! Hooray! My painting skills don’t suck as much anymore, they look sooo much better now. :D

Anyways, that would be my main character. I’ve done so many belf pictures, it’s time to show some Draenei love!

Yes, I did paint that cloak and hair! (I know I already said this) I’m on kind of a sugar rush, but really hungry, and super excited at how this turned out.

If you want more up to date stuff, check out my deviantART. I go by the same name, Nenunial.

XOXO,

Nenunial

[]

Nenunial- Draenei Death Knight

Reinata- Night Elf Huntress

This entry was posted in Photoshop'd Picture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

