Photoshop: Arsenic Avatar

Hello! I’m sorry about being away for so long, RL has been super busy and I haven’t have internet for a while (visiting family).

Anyways, I’m super proud of my new account and status on Aelyira. Assistant Game Mistress!

/dance

What am I to name her? Well, the city I am moderating in is a dark and necromantic place… so something evil right?

Arsenic.

How cool is that?! I mean, I’m still freaking out about how cool it is to be an AGM, but still super proud of my name.

So, I created the picture above for my avatar. If you want to play Aelyria, just head over to:

http://www.aelyria.com

If you like roleplaying, this it THE place to go. (Clicking on the picture should send you to aelyria)

XOXO,

Nenunial

[]

Nenunial- Draenei Death Knight

Reinata- Night Elf Huntress

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photoshop: Arsenic Avatar

  1. Crokar says:

    congadulations on your newly appointed role

  2. Emilie says:

    Hey glad to see you’re back online! Congrats! By the way i love that picture its great! Shoot me an email– ill be online for the rest of june but july i wont be on much because where im staying has no internet (well, sometimes it does, it’s weird like that.). I’ll talk to you later!

Leave a Reply

