Photoshop: Me again!

Okay, I know I haven’t uploaded a picture in a few days, sorry! I’ve been super busy lately!

I finally got my scanner to work. Hurrah! After all these photomanipulations, finally a drawing!

So, I did a quick sketch, uploaded it, and colored it. So here it is! I know this is my second Draenei picture in a row, but I absolutely looove draenei. Plus, without any other inspiration, I just drew my character. Here she is, hopefully you think it’s a good picture. Please comment and review!

XOXO,

Nenunial

[]

Nenunial- Draenei Death Knight

Reinata- Night Elf Huntress

This entry was posted in Photoshop'd Picture. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Photoshop: Me again!

  1. Crokar says:

    /thumbs up

  2. Crokar says:

    looks good

  3. Very Glowey, (<~~Mis-spelled)
    And I LOVE it, Like those flavors @ cold stone.

  4. Nenunial says:

    Aww, thanks so much!
    Now I’m thinking of cold stone creamery, I want ice cream!
    πŸ˜€

  5. PVE Rogues says:

    Nice blog ^_^ and nice picture too it’s uber cute, maybe try out some shading techniques in your next one? Keep em coming πŸ™‚

  6. Nenunial says:

    Shading? Got it, will do! Thanks for the advice!

  7. PVE Rogues says:

    This reminds me when I used to do cartoons of people’s characters. This one I think you may like since you love Draenei so much, it’s a signature I made for my partner who was a tankadin at the time πŸ™‚

  8. PVE Rogues says:

    hehe thanks although i think the horns are a bit messed up lol. but oh well that’s why we practice isn’t it? ^^

  9. Saga says:

    She’s adorable πŸ™‚ Wish I could do stuff like that! Well done indeed!

Leave a Reply

