Photoshop: Valaryn Alda’viel

I play Aelyria. Yes, that’s right. A play by post game.

Hey, what can I say? I like to roleplay!

Anyways, I decided that my character (Valaryn Alda’viel) needed a new signature desperately. So I made this dark elf picture here. This was my first time drawing hair using photoshop, so I’m super proud of it. (When I say draw, I literally mean from scratch)

Anyways, my signature picture space wasn’t big enough, so I just put it into my character sheet.

If you’re interested, check out my character’s story at:

http://www.aelyria.com/forums/characters/97699-valaryn-aldaviel.html#post1501323

… I should probably put some of these pictures on my deviant art account, right? Heh, I totally forgot about it.

XOXO,

Nenunial

[]

Nenunial- Draenei Death Knight

Reinata- Night Elf Huntress

This entry was posted in Photoshop'd Picture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

