Photoshop: Highborne

I was messing around with photoshop, trying to figure out how to make my Elemental Air picture, when I started making it into a highborne. I eventually abandoned my wind idea, (I just came up with another one) and created this. It’s still a bit rough, but you get the general idea. I wanted the highborne woman to be ethereal, with leaves drifting around her. Anyways, here it is!

XOXO,

Nenunial

[]

Nenunial- Draenei Death Knight

Reinata- Night Elf Huntress

The beautiful model used in this picture is Plethr. The original image is found at:

http://www.sxc.hu/photo/1215401

This entry was posted in Photoshop'd Picture. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photoshop: Highborne

  1. I freakin love all of this!!!

    If there was anyway I could get you to make something for me that would be awesome!

    Either way though keep up the good work :D!!!!

  2. Nenunial says:

    Thank you. 😀

    Ah, you have but to ask!

Leave a Reply

