Latest Vogue: WoW Edition

Well, it’s my first time making a magazine cover, so I’m quite happy with it. You’d think that making a magazine cover would be easy, and in a way, it is! The resources and actually photoshoping it was easy! It was the content that I couldn’t figure out. Alexstrasza struck me as a good model for a front cover, and I just tried to go from there. Hopefully, next time I can come up with wittier things to put on there.

I’ve done most of the things I had planned to do:

  1. Make a WoW magazine cover in Photoshop.
  2. Make a picture of my good friend Crokar in Photoshop.
  3. Write some Aelyria posts with my friend Kementarie.
  4. Obey the commands of Emilie, the Priestess.
  5. Play Borderlands.
  6. Post on this blog!

Alright Crokar, I’m gonna be working on the rough draft of your picture tomorrow! Muahaha!

I just realized I have a terrible evil laugh.

New item on checklist:

7. Practice evil laugh.

XOXO,

Nenunial

[]

Nenunial- Draenei Death Knight

Reinata- Night Elf Huntress

This entry was posted in Photoshop'd Picture and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Latest Vogue: WoW Edition

  1. Crokar says:

    Hahahahaha MY time has COME

  2. Crokar says:

    and i have to mention i have an awsome evil maniacle voice and laugh

Leave a Reply

