Upload #2: WoW Bingo

Now, this doesn’t really count as a photoshop masterpiece. I must have spent less than 5 minutes on it. But, I think that it’s so cute, and just couldn’t resist putting it on this blog.

Here’s my Bingo sheet:

The half eaten (Frostclaw ate my homework!) Bingo piece is there because I was saving for my 100g mount at level 40. I saved and saved. I didn’t spend any on training. I had over 100 gold at level 30, not bad huh? For my first character anyways. THEN the ALMIGHTY patch with the mounts at level 30 came out! So, it was all for nothing really, but Iwas saving for it, so I put a half one there.

XOXO,

Nenunial

[]

Nenunial- Draenei Death Knight

Reinata- Night Elf Huntress

This entry was posted in Photoshop'd Picture and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

