Upload #1: Na’vi-fy: Liv Tyler

I’m thinking that I might as well upload the photoshop’d pictures from my previous blog onto here.

I absolutely adore Avatar! I think it is one of the best movies ever created. The CGI is incredible, which totally made me overlook a few odd and cliché aspects of the storyline. To those of you who disagree, please tell me this: Where have you seen better CGI?! Please tell me that!

Anyway, I decided to follow the time honored tradition of turning a human into a Na’vi. I was much too lazy to take a picture of myself, and upload it into my computer. Instead, I grabbed a picture of Liv Tyler off the internet, and ‘Na’vi-fied’ her.

If you like it, and would rather have a Draenei DK make one of you for free, instead of paying someone $20, please contact me! I would love to make you into a Na’vi, and I can do it in under an hour!*

XOXO,

Nenunial

[]

Nenunial- Draenei Death Knight

Reinata- Night Elf Huntress

*If you send it to me on a weekend, and I have time.

This entry was posted in Photoshop'd Picture and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

